do you wanna?
nothing new going on around here. the hall is still pretty dead, but there's more than four people here now. i spent most of my day watching mtv and eating twizzlers. it was cool. i also slept until noon. that was really cool. now i feel like i should want to leave but i kinda don't. i wanna watch movies. maybe i will.if anyone needs me, i'll be in bed. is 5 o clock too early for pyjamas?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home