people
where have all the people gone? i want to hang out with people but there's no one to hang out with. dammit.so how many nights in a row have i been sitting here bored? well last night wasn't so boring, but prettymuch every other night this past week has been. blah.
so yeah. people are here and i'm pissy. sorry people. i wanna sleep. you can't really be a bitch in your sleep.
...
....
.....
!!!!!!
i really need to find entertainment before i freak.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home