why bitches gotta be bitches?
i totally stole that one from trevor.so yeah. i spent way to much yesterday and might have misplaced some cash too. i have 20 bucks for dinner, a possible movie, and gas. eek.
i'm bored. work sucks. i'm pretty sure i'm gonna spend my night trying to get people to shut the hell up so i can sleep like a normal person. i spent last night in my dorm room watching 'ferris bueller's day off' with melissa, which was fun but all weekend in my room? i'll go crazy. the person who's supposed to save me won't answer his phone...
but in happier news i now own four new cds. i have sunny day real estate, the get up kids, fugazi, and neutral milk hotel. i <3 neutral milk hotel soooo sooo much. they're crazy and i love it. the get up kids is awesome. i misplaced a cd of theirs that i had had before but now i own 'the guilt show' which is just as good as 'on a wire' if not better. i've been so engrossed by those two that the fugazi and the sunny day real estate are still sitting unopened in my car. i should've bought some bright eyes just to piss lauren off (joke).
ok well i think that's it for me. i have to clean up the workplace and get ready to go! yay!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home