my day in a nutshell
last night was lots of fun. for the most part. after work, i went and got alex and we went to KFC. then we went to joe's. we watched movies. sarah came over. then we left. i drove around for like a half hour and got lost. then i ended up on humboldt road because i'm dumb and when joe tells me how to get back to the highway i don't listen.so yes that was definately an extra 20 minutes or so onto my trip time and i came out next to UWGB on highway 57. but i'm guessing it was a good thing because i probably would've been a part of the huge accident i saw on the on ramp to 41. yep. it was really bad and i missed it by a few minutes. so maybe i was supposed to get lost? i dunno. what i do know is that i didn't get back until 1 and then i stayed up until 2:30 or so watching the fresh prince of bel-air with my roommate.today should be ok. i'm going to the movies with my 12 year old brother abe. we're going to see chicken little. after that, i'm eating dinner at my mom's. then i can do whatever i want as long as i get my email done for WAGS. well on that note, it's shower time.

1 Comments:
Who gave you the immortal words "fuck 'em", was it me?
Post a Comment
<< Home