here i sit. i'm all by myself. i'm trying to quit...
so here's the deal. i am no longer in the business of apologizing for things that are beyond my control. the first thing i'm gonna stop apologizing for is mick. mick, it is not my fault that you like me. i don't like you the way you like me and you have to deal with it. this doesn't mean that i'm a bad person or that you're a bad person. it means taht i don't like you. that is all. i refuse to apologize for not liking you. if you expect me to apologize, then you're just gonna have to be disappointed because it's not happening.the second thing i'm not going to apologize for anymore is joe. i did nothing wrong. i refuse to be made to feel guilty for liking someone and kissing him. i didn't have a boyfriend at the time. i wasn't cheating on anyone. neither was he. two single people who want to kiss are going to kiss and there isn't anything wrong with that. i like joe and i'm not gonna apologize to anyone about that. not even him.
the next non-apology goes to rob. see the paragraph about mick. it's almost the same except that i never liked him in the first place. i also never slept with him.
the only four people who have deserved apologies from me in the past week are alex joe guy and paul. alex and joe cuz i honestly don't remember what i said when we spoke when i was drunk so if i offended you i really didn't mean to. guy, i really didn't want to hurt you and i hope you can understand why this all happened. paul deserved the apology he got i only wish i had been sober when i did it.
so there.

1 Comments:
Fuck Mick!... not me though... thats just gross...
Post a Comment
<< Home