..................
i'm bored. there isn't anyone except greg to talk to and he's not talking. lauren's sick.i'm not. i'm hyper. i'm also hoping for some goog times soon... anyways whatever.it's snowing outside, which is absolutely the most beautiful thing ever. i wanna walk in it and play in it and then come inside and drink apple cider. and after that, there should be lots and lots of sleepytime and snuggletime and such.
i cannot wait for the end of the semester. it is ridiculous how much i'm beginning to hate my classes. oh well. i just want to fuck around and get away with it. no class, no responsibility, no nothing.
damn. i left my cds in my car and it's really really snowy. no cds for me.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home