heroes don't do any good with tears in their eyes
so i'm almost done with a semester, and i'm freaking out. honestly, i hate it. school sucks. i'm paying 30 grand a year to be talked to and do work. i don't know what i want to do. i thought i was set with psychology, but honestly now i don't know. nothing feels right. i give up.i am now officially on break. however, this doesn't mean that i escape three big papers that are due within a week of one another. so it looks like tomorrow will be entirely composed of laundry and homework. there may be some fun in there, but i doubt it. meh. the rest of the break will have lots and lots of family obligations/friend obligations/school obligations because breaks simply cannot be actual breaks from activity.
i wish school was easy again. fuck, i wish life was easy again.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home