shut up and go die somewhere
if you think the above statement is directed at you, you're probably right.so talking to cale all the damned time is definately rubbing off on me. i definately have that whole i hate the world yet love everyone at the same time thing going on right now. the few people i honestly never hate at all right now are my snc friends (amy, melissa, anne, lauren, people i see a lot and spend much time with including the entirety of my 5 o clock and rachel and hardcorejames from psych), cale, alex, greg (well i hate him for like 2 minutes and then i realize that he's not the asshole so i shouldn't be mad at him), and that's seriously it. no lie. everyone else sucks.
consider this post the equivalent of me flicking everyone off.

1 Comments:
because guys a fucking asshole and jonny's even worse. joe's cool though. just frustrating sometimes.
Post a Comment
<< Home