the good life
i don't really have a lot to say, but i wanted to post anyways. mad tv is on and it's pretty funny. i have to register for classes in a bit. i'm going to be a crazy hippie and take strange classes. it looks like intro to sociology, feminist theory, intro to international studies, and cultural anthropology. i'm pretty proud of myself. dr. duqette, on the other hand, won't be too happy. but i don't care. the truth is i don't know what i want to do with my life, so i'm taking a shitload of interesting classes to figure out exactly what it is i'm doing. feminist theory is for my minor, so at least i can get one requirement out of the way. cale's gone and i want to talk to him. alex is at school and i want to talk to him too. maybe i'll transfer to edgewood and be a hippy with cale in madison. but that means leaving and i don't want to. but maybe i do. but i'm just really confused. i'm not making anymore goddamned decisions until i get put on some meds for the anxiety again. i'm going to see my doctor over break. until then, expect nothing but the crazy from me. i'll try to chill on the emo but i make no guarantees. at least i'll try to save it for cale-he's worse than i am. i'm gonna visit madison over break because it's really sad that i haven't seen cale since my birthday. oh man. it's the kim jong-il show on mad tv. it's funny. well anyways i'm going to be done now.
1 Comments:
I hate feminism, its has much less of a point than supporting racial rights and its stupid!
Post a Comment
<< Home