i'm a loser
So I'm sitting on my ass im-ing PJ. It's kinda fun, actually. We bitch about not having boyfriends or girlfriends. I told him about the Eryc thing and he seems totally for it, so let's hope tomorrow isn't as scary as my imagination is making it.I tried to visit Ben, but he wasn't working. I miss Ben. I miss PJ too. And Cale. But I doubt I will see any of them anytime soon. Oh well. My adventure tomorrow should more than make up for it. I can't believe I'm so nervous. I wasn't like this on the day I met Andrew, nor was I like this on any other day because of any other guy.
I give up.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home