i put on my makeup...
I just had my senior pictures taken. Boy, what a trip. First, Amanda came over with all sorts of hair goop and irons for curling and straightening. Then, she made me try on everything I own. After that, I had my picture taken for two hours.In other news, I made out with PJ last night. Bad idea, I know, but he started it and my resolve was too weak to stop anyone. I probably would have kissed Ben had he tried. I hate myself.
Shit sucks. And I can't get my goddamn makeup off.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home