this must change.
prove to me that you actually give a shit.please?
give me some reason to believe that you are actually trying. everytime i call (and you never call me, so that would be everyday), all you do is sleep or drink with your friends. prove to me that this is a fair, equal relationship when i have to take sidejobs to pay the bills and you haven't given me five fucking dollars of gas money since we got back together (and i know you have it cuz you waste it on stupid shit like cigarettes, mcdonald's, and gwar shirts you don't even like). please for the love of god make me feel like getting up at 6 am to haul your ass to school is worth it. show (not tell) me that you want a job and you are getting your grades up so you can.
prove to me that you're not a child anymore and that you're over this "i wanna never have responsibility" bullshit. i need proof. i'm really losing patience here and i'm extremely resentful of the fact that you call high school a reason to be tired when i spend my time scrambling to make ends meet.
case in point: i spend all weekend walking my ass around kaukauna so that i can pay one bill. you spend all weekend sleeping and drinking and maybe raking leaves for your mother for an hour.
emma's typical day: get up at 6:30 and drive guy to school. Look for a second job. go to my regular job for 10 hours. pick guy up. spend money on coffee for self and guy. take guy home.
guy's typical day: get up at 6:30. get driven to school. sit there until 3:00. go home and sleep. get picked up by emma or go to friend's house and drink until 12:00 or 1:00. sleep.
i see a problem with this. the worst thing about it is it hasn't changed in a fucking year, even though you've promised it would multiple times.

1 Comments:
People changing is usually a bad thing, plus he hangs out with you more than us anyway. So you should really stop bitching about it.
Post a Comment
<< Home