in the ghetto....
well some new things to report.... i'm tired and my nose is runny and i can't tell if it's actual illness or just a psychosomatic thing. probably a little bit of both, but it's near time for my allergies to end for the season. i've been keeping busy with work, which caused my third accident this past weekend (the first one that's actually been my fault) and now i have an insurance company on my ass for a bunch of money for bogus damages that arent from the accident condsidering i was going about five miles an hour when i hit the guy. and i got a ticket, so now i'm more broke than i've ever been in my entire life and the cat (munchkin- boomer has to wait) needs to be fixed and the apartment needs to be cleaned but i'm too busy working and hauling vic's shit to his new apartment, which is even farther into ghetto-land than where he lives now. and it means i can't walk to his place anymore, which makes me sad.on the upside, i've worn my sunshine yellow chuck taylor lowtops for 8 days in a row (at least part of the day if not all day). they're kickass (thanks guy for another one of your amazingly inspired presents).
umm... well... i had a fight with victor about a week ago about my being #2 to a plant and his being massively jealous about a friendship i have. we yelled and got angry and got over it i think but i'm pretty sure we'll have a repeat in two months or so. and i just spilled cran-apple zinger on my desk. shit.
well i think that's it from emma land. i promise i'll be more regular with the posting if a certain someone continues to post on his.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home