if worms had knives
well not much to report. i'm at work, which is endlessly boring. i have shit to do but i don't plan on doing anything at all right now. my head hurts and i'm tired. i promised i'd see guy tonight. i don't know how well that will go over seeing as i have to scrub my apartment so it'll be anne-ready for tomorrow. i'm having my first "party" of the school year, which prettymuch means me, anne, and probably vic sitting around drinking and playing cards or watching movies or just being dumb. anyways, i'm going to look at a mazda 323 tomorrow so maybe i'll have a new car, which would be very very exciting. this weekend is going to be a bore. i think i'll steal vic for the day on sunday, and monday i'm doing laundry at my dad's house. hopefully guy can entertain me tonight, but i definately have to be here tomorrow at 9 am. fuck i hate work.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home