it's cold
it's cold everywhere. it's cold in my car, it's cold outside, it's cold in my office. can i have summer back now please?so yes. bitchy. again. guess what? i don't give a shit. i'm gonna be bitchy and selfish and there's not a damned thing anyone can do about it. i've tried very very hard to be not crazy in the face, but it's not working, so whatever. you'll get the emma who's willing to deal with everyone's shit and smile while doing it when the emma who replaced the old model gets her freakin' medication. until then, yeah. what you see is what you get, and i look like a crazy person.
i hate the holidays. it always has the effect of making everyone (myself included) go a little funny. you see, you get the people who are really obnoxiously filled with holiday spirit. they make me want to stab them with a candy cane and watch blood drip down their reindeer sweater. and then you get grinches, who make everyone else miserable. not even i am that bad. these are the sort of people who ruin christmas for all. like my mother. she ruins the janssen family christmas every year without fail. she's getting really good at it. and then there are the people like me who just dread the idea of dealing with family and cheesy holiday shit for the months of october, november, and december. i can tell you right now it's gonna be very merry christmas in the bellin household.
and between now and december 16, all i can afford to worry about is school. i do care about you all (well.... most of you all) but i just can't worry about you and everything else right now, ok?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home