outta my one-track mind
so i am the queen of fucking up.this time i fucked up badly. guy says he's over it, but i'm not. i upset him because i'm too fucking horny and too fucking impatient. sometimes i'm just really fucking stupid. Wow. i can't believe what i did or how i did it. i'm a fucking bitch. i never meant to hurt him or piss him off and i did it anyways. i care for him, and once again i have managed to be a bitch and ruin another relationship. two nights in a row now i've come home in tears and it's been all my fault.
boy did i fuck up royally this time.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home