ouchies
my tummy hurts.i woke up late. and now i'm sitting online instead of moving shit like i'm supposed to. yep, i'm good.
i have to work today from 3 until 8 or 9. i work thursday nights, friday nights, and saturdays all day. this is the same schedule i've had since may. is it that difficult to comprehend?
i miss having a life where i could hang out with friends during the day. right now i seem to have a routine down: wake up, do work (maybe go to work) and then go to the apartment. then i either sit around with everyone or spend a lot of time with guy. then i go home only to do it all over again the next day. it would be cool to stay for rifts but there's no point as i need to leave 20 minutes into every campaign. i wish i could stay up all night and sleep all day, but i can't. and i'm not going to take no-doz and stay up all night and all the next day to get things done. if it works for you, cool, but it doesn't work for me.
well, i'm going to go do a buttload of work for my family. i'll probably see everyone who reads this tonight.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home