Wednesday, July 13, 2005

sensenbrenner 211 here i come...

so i talked to tracy for like 2 minutes yesterday and now i'm really excited for college. i miss tracy. it pains me to admit it, but i miss the caf too. more for being on campus than work. i was worried about going to snc, and i know i still should be but i'm not. i'll just work my ass off and try to have a little fun too. if i can avoid the like 30 people who already hate me there, it'll be a bonus.

hmmm.... so i think i figured out what i was lacking and i think spending two hours in the closet (literally. but it's a big closet) at mike and tia's chillin' with guy cured it. and i got to stargaze when we drove into the boonies and saw the blood-red moon. i like guy. that's all i'll say about that.

it's really hot and i don't handle heat well. sorry for the bitchiness lately. not that it's all that unusual or anything. but i know it's been worse lately, and i apologize for it.

so greg's talking to me and i'm wondering what he wants. and alex was talking to me but he disappeared. i talked to manda yesterday and i'm worried about her. i wish she was here. if manda was here, we'd get ice cream and i'd make her feel better.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home