Monday, July 04, 2005

i don't know why you say goodbye i say....

hello hello to terry2000, aka guy.

so i am going to the fireworks today. with my family. i don't want to.

i was supposed to go dancing last night. sorry everybody. i had a headache and danceingwould've been a bad idea. i wen to the new house and did a little work instead. i also went to sleep at like 10:30, so i'm ready for today. and i went to wal mart to buy a collared shirt for today.

the whole family descended upon the new house yesterday. they approve, which is hard for them to do, so i guess we got a good house. i have the paint all ready for tomorrow. i might even go over in a few minutes and paint a layer of white over the blue on my ceiling. i got most of the family room prepped for painting too. sam's room can wait.

i think i got the dylan kid sick. sorry dylan. didn't mean to give you my icky flu-ish cold thingy. if it makes you feel better, you'll be fine by tomorrow.

claire.... call me tomorrow. i'll be painting my house, but if you come over, i'll give you the grand tour. and we'll have paint, so maybe we can huff it (kidding, paint just reminds me of drew--"we could get some paint and huff it").

i really hate bellin family reunion time. i can't stand most of my relatives except for yvonne's family, and of them, 2 have skipped out on everything so far and 1 just came up yesterday. but yvonne and jimmy have been there so i guess it's ok. last night we had icky chicken at the swan club. eeeeew. by the time we go to the kneecaps, i had a migraine and was too sick to eat one. for the uninformed, kneecaps are superfried doughnuts dipped in powdered sugar and topped with whipped cream. yummy.

i've bored you all enough for one day.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home