i wanna move
so my dad is talking about how he wants to move in slowly, which sucks. i want to move in now. preferably without him. i didn't even see the inside yet. we moved some stuff over, which was long and difficult because it was shelving units from our basement. i just wanna move. grandpa said we could have my bed and such which is cool but it doesn't exactly match the things i already bought. but oh well. i have a new vision for the room i will have.in other news, nothing has changed since i posted twice earlier. i'm just bored and this is better than sitting about doing nothing.
so i dont know what to think about the whole thing last night that i don't want to elaborate on for the sake of keeping it a secret (although again, secrets and blogs don't exactly go together). i'm just a little suprised (not bad suprised, just thought i was crazy and no one liked me like that). this guy is really cool and i like him but i'm confused because i don't know what the hell he wants from me and i don't know what i want from him. oh man, if only guys were easier to figure out. now i'm just freaking out because i'm tired and i have to go to the doctor tomorrow. i might have to have an exam (the icky kind), in which case i will be very upset.
so if anyone who reads this gets bored tomorrow, you should call me anytime after 11 because i will be really bored and will need someone to hang out with. even if you don't have my number, get it off someone. mike has it and so do some other people.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home