fuck the police
so mike's crazy neighbors called the cops on us last night for "prowling" in the middle of the road on a dead-end street when we clearly didn't do any damage to anything. yeah. good times.ugh. today is bad. gyno then work then NOTHING. i think i mind the nothing part most. gyno is pretty bad too.
i dunno. that's about it for me.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home