Friday, July 01, 2005

batman! (and the theme song to go with it)

so last night guy jonny and i found a bat on alex's driveway. i found out i'm afraid of bats. so guy and i sat in my car and the others abandoned us. we went to find them and were shouted at by a drunken man in a vehicle. then we went to a different park to look for them and were sorta chased by a creepy dude in a poncho. then we found them and sat on the corner. after that, it was time to kneecap gutterpunks. then alex and mrs. brunette took joe home and guy and jonny and i sat in the basement until mr. brunette yelled. then i took guy home. i got home abut 2:30. oops.

that is my story of the day.

i am supposed to be hanging out with christi later, if she doesn't decide to go kill andrew first.

1 Comments:

At 11:32 PM, July 01, 2005, Blogger Joe said...

hey, if you get the chance online, fill me in on this christi killing andrew thing. let me know if it is something new or just the same old she always wants to kill him kind of thing.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home