Thursday, July 21, 2005

holy shit

so i'm freaking about a lot of things today. but first, the really big one....

I CAN'T AFFORD TO GO TO COLLEGE. I was just denied a second loan. I think I may have to live at homeor not go to college for a year. This isn't good and honestyI'm scared shitless taht I won't be able to go to school at all. Whatam I going to do? I can't just not go to school. Its too late to apply elsewhere and I told Milwaukee i'm not going there. I'm completely fucked. I have to go to college. I'm not suitable for any job. I need college. I want to study. How the hell am I supposed to fix this mess?

I am supposed to hang out with Greg on Saturday. When we spoke the other day, he was feeding me lines about how he's lonely and all this shit so I felt the need to bring up Guy. I then told Guy about the conversation and he was OK with it, but when I told him about seeing Greg on Saturdy, hesaid something about how he doesn't trust Greg so he's coming with. Yes, this will be a good time.

oh man, i have to work later and i just feel like going home and hiding under the covers. I t wont make eveything go away, but I can pretend.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home