Saturday, January 29, 2005

hmmmm.....

I guess it's all my fault. It's my fault that his friends have a problem with me. It's my fault that he drinks a lot and has nothing better to talk about. It's my fault that he makes out with other girls. Wow. As you can see, I learned a lot today. I'm a bad person for wanting a relationship. Apparantly, I only wanted Paul because I wanted a boyfriend. In addition to this, i'm a bad person because I don't drink or smoke. And I'm not supposed to want to have an actual conversation with him at any time, because he's too busy for me and I should understand that. I'm speechless.


"Emo isn't an excuse to be a selfish prick."

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home