my very first tip
I got a tip today! Woo Hoo! Forty-two cents!So the psychologist is pretty cool. He talks down to me less than I thought he would. However, my ultimate goal is to not need a psychologist or medication. I wanna feel like I can be happy and anxiety-free without help.
My social life is picking back up, if not in the way I want it to. I get to see Paulie tomorrow and Michael and I are hanging out on Saturday. I work on Friday with Mick. He's taken to calling me "poor little emo girl." I really miss Amanda, but I think some of the girls at work would be pretty cool to hang out with. Tara, Tracy and Emily are loads of fun. Tracy and I have plans for seeing Rocky Horror and Tara and I have a handshake. Emily and I do crazy stuff together when we work. Things are just generally less lonely than they were. I'm still looking for a boyfriend, but I'll live without one.
I found out that UWM is the devil. They lost my ACT transcript, and that's why I haven't heard from them. I got the nicest letter of recommendation from Betty. She's such a sweetheart. My St. Norbert application should be processing and I'll hear back from them soon too. Hopefully I'll know where I'm going by December.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home