chili con carne con carne
so we're singing a song about chili con carne and it's stuck in my head.i suppose it's time for a new york is wonderful- type post, so here goes:
Steven is really dumb. He pushed the fire button and trapped like three hundred people in the lobby of our hotel at two in the morning. We laughed.
i bought way too much stuff, but i did get really cool things. i'm so excited for senior ball now that i have a beautiful dress to wear. and i am now the proud owner of a swatch watch.
heaven is 42nd street. i got good pizza, broadway shows, awesome hippie clothes, and a fabulous hotel all in about five blocks or so.
the people were a lot nicer than expected, and every guy was hot. yay for cute guys!
ok that's enough.
so cale and i talked for a long time last night. i miss him a lot. we get along so well and i can tell him anything. i wish he was up here. i've never met anyone before who understood me so well. the best part is, i get him too. we can talk for hours and it's cool. i really miss actually being able to see him and hang out with him. when we were freshmen, we would spend five hours on the phone just talking about everything we could think of. i miss that the most. he might come for my birthday, but i doubt it.
people are beginning to scare me hardcore, but i want this to be a positive post about happy things, so i'm gonna stop now.
chili con carne!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home