Tuesday, December 26, 2006

so very lazy

so i was all excited to get a fair amount of shit done today, but then the insurance companies i needed to talk to were closed, so now i'm just basically killing time. again.

christmas sucks. i hate my family and i hate the money i have to fling around to make people happy. it bothers me a little. and they won't let me drink at christmas dinner. bastards.

i dont feel very well, which is kind of affecting my ability to concentrate, so i will end this post here. more on the above topics later.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home