i used to be in the drama club.... part deux
so after talking to my cousin today i realized that some people (or should i say one person?) needs to STOP BEING A FUCKING EMO ASSHOLE. yeah. we all know who i'm talking about. btw, i will not be joining a social group (esp. not ec) so there's no need for anyone (esp. not the emo asshole in question) to debate my presence in one. i'm not here to step on anyone's toes (even if the toes in question belong to an asshole) and i will make my own path without any help from a social group where half of the members know of me because of whatever bullshit this asshole feeds them.i'm done venting now and hopefully this will be the last time i have to vent about this particular subject.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home