Saturday, October 01, 2005

why? all i ask is why.

so big john tim and josh went a stealin' food and tim was caught on camera shoving ground beef down his pants. the cops came to mike's house and he had to take the police officer to the apartment or get into a shitload of trouble himsef. so i guess now john and tim are in jail and john called joe to bitch about how it was all mike's fault. however, it wasn't mike's fault that john lied to the police and said there wasn't any meat in the fridge. i will honestly say that mike was caught between a rock and a hard place and i think the decision he made was right. i will not be going to the apartment anymore, or at least not for a very very long time. i don't like these new tenants and i worry about big john but anyways it's bedtime for me. until i type again, goodbye.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home