damn it's too cold outside
so i'm sick. those who have known me for a while know that i'm prettymuch always sick anyways and i should just stop bitching cuz i should be used to it by now. but i feel sick and it makes me unhappy. add to that the fact that i hung out with mick last night instead of starting my paper for tomorrow and i'm even more miserable. oh well. brought it upon myself i guess.so yeah. i need some coffee but we don't have any here. i'm gonna go write that paper now i think.

2 Comments:
Yeah umm... you should like stop hanging out with Mick and such uhh... it's a bad habit...
Oh yeah... so... whatd you do with the mustache? !p
Post a Comment
<< Home