here's what's pissing me off
i'm sick. everyone knows this. therefore, figure out that i'm crabbier/more tired/more emotional than usual.
so guy is pissing me off. one minute he's adorable; note that yesterday he was here and he brought me soup. but today he was kind of obnoxious even when i was trying to not care. also, i spent all fucking week listening to what's wrong with him, but the second i'm less than ok i have to hide it for fear of upsetting him. this isn't right.
jonny, you can't mooch rides off me every weekend. sorry.
no one gives a shit unless they need something from me. this is incredibly clichéd, i know, but sometimes i give into the teenage drama and admit that this is how i'm feeling right now. right now is one of those times where i could use some company or a friend or something, but i'm back here because no one wants to deal with it.
oh well. i'm done now.
who's your favorite beatle?
my favorite beatle is george.
anyways, i'm sick and all medicated. robitussin is my new best friend.
and i'm tired cuz i don't sleep good when i'm sick.
and i'm officially addicted to facebook. not like anyone here can read it. hahaha bitches!
i have class in one hour. i don't wanna go.
well anyways it's almost the weekend and i'm sure i'll see all/most of you in the next couple of days so until then, au revoir.
damn it's too cold outside
so i'm sick. those who have known me for a while know that i'm prettymuch always sick anyways and i should just stop bitching cuz i should be used to it by now. but i feel sick and it makes me unhappy. add to that the fact that i hung out with mick last night instead of starting my paper for tomorrow and i'm even more miserable. oh well. brought it upon myself i guess.
so yeah. i need some coffee but we don't have any here. i'm gonna go write that paper now i think.
the only straight woman to ever look like this
i got a haircut. my hair makes me look like melissa ethridge's lover in the "come to my window" music video. or ellen de generes. one of the two. kind of a combination of both. except that i totally did the emo bangs.
in other news, i have class at 1:40 today. that is my first class. then i have my 5 o clock. then i have beyond borders and rainbow alliance. then i shall write my gender transgression essay. too bad i didn't get my hair cut before i transgressed my gender. it would have saved me a lot of greif from mexican food.
i want to go eat but i have to wait for my laundry to be done first. i hate waiting for laundry.
hmmm i should study now. mid terms are next week, which means that i have no classes on thursday or friday.
Gu¥ has a blog
www.itneverstarted.blogspot.com
good times.
back after haircut.
woooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i just got an a on one of the crappy ass papers i did last second. i'm so proud of myself. i really think i love karlyn crowley. she is amazing.
eating a whole lotta mexican is just a bad idea sometimes. enough said.
wow is all i can say
so last night someone (i'm sure you can all figure out who) asked me to pluck my mustache. this was slightly amazing to me because quite honestly i don't give a shit anymore. my mustache is not an issue to me but obviously it has now become one. it is something i used to be very self-consciuos about but now i really don't care anymore. it makes me unique and i don't think it's very noticable at all times. how is it that after three months of dating he just now notices/decides to say something about it? it's been there since i was eight. it's not like it just grew in overnight. it's not incredibly dark nor is it very thick. it's just there and it's not a problem for me. there have been times when i've considered getting rid of it in the past, but i never thought it was that bad. but i guess it is. i'm not so much mad at him for bringing it up as i am upset that he really cares that much about it. when i was a little amazed at his suggestion, he said something along the lines of "it would be nice to see you without it for once." so yeah. i'm angry because when i honestly think someone loves me for me i still have to change to make them happier.
i'm posting now
so yeah. guy is here. happy time prevails. i'm sleepy but that's ok. everyone else needs to post now. bye.
well then
john, we are all very sorry. seriously. jonny, we are also sorry that you got stuck with josh and the cops.
anyways, as part of the new apartment-free plan for living, i think i'm going to see the corpse bride tonight. if anyone wants to come, gimme a call on my cell and we'll have a good time.
guy is peacefully sleeping back in my dorm room right now. i am at work. i only work until 3 today, which actually means that i don't really have time to do this right now because all my daily activities will need to be compacted a bit. oh well.
so the last twelve hours have been a trip, haven't they?
i'm gonna work now. because i'm a good girl and good girls do all their work.
its too early for this shit
my essay is done. i'm not proud of it but it's done.
i'm skipping psych today to watch a movie for my 1:40 class. wow. i'm good at this.
and i think i'm gonna go sleep for another hour berfore i have to turn in this crappy essay.
college sucks.
you want apologies?
boy you might hold your breath until your breathing stops forever.
you think the bullshit would stop eventually but it always has a way of getting back around. fuck. its bad enough seeing him and feeling bad for going to the same school as him. i was really liking my freshman year until about now.
but that's right. it's all my fault. i almost forgot for a minute. I was the one who lied. I was the one who blamed everything on someone else. and most of all, it was fault.
i took responsibility for my side of the problem, now do the same. and leave me the fuck alone.
so wow yeah
so i just found out that my roommate has a girlfriend. let's just leave it at that.
aaand i just had visitors!!!!
and i need to study now for two tests
gnight.
sexual harrassment panda
this is Gu¥'s post.
Guy likes refried beans. He loves Emma however.
South Park is very, very entertaining. The sexual harrassment episode is really, really funny. We don't want your kind around here. I saved a cat yesterday, I had to give a driver the finger after they almost ran it over. And I lost my socks today, I walked around barefoot for about 3 hours asking people for their socks. Someone actually gave me their socks though and that was most excellent.
Later Ho's
leprechauns
i think leprechauns look like mini jareds except with real irish accents. they're also real thugs; they wear the same fake bling as jared does, but they have real weapons like brass knuckles and bottles of aristocrat.
i'm going to dream dreams of little jared leprechauns and joe's leprechauns with two foot afros, police scanners, and bottles of aristocrat. prepare for a terrified post in the am.
bah. essay finished.
i'm done with my essay. finally. now i just need to do some quick reading.
also, 80s teen movies are my favorite things in the universe.
people should come visit me tonight after 6. call first.
i need to do laundry tonight. and i need to go home and steal quarters for my laundry doing.
i'm gonna go now and get the rest of my homework done.
hmmm i don't wanna write my essay
so my gender studies essay is hard to write. i think i have it now, but i'm extremely disappointed that my metaphor didn't work.
lauren's asleep. i'm bored. i hate my homework.
so people need to come visit me in the banger this week because it's sad and lonely without friends during the week. i love seeing you all on the weekend, and next weekend i'll try to be less sleepy, but the week sucks. i sit on the internet and do homework with the tv on for company. sometimes guy visits and sometimes lauren's friend shane visits and very rarely mick visits but other than that we're sad and so lonely here.
......
fall out boy is in my car. i want it in here.
drinking is bad.
so yeah. i had a great time last night except that i missed alex because he didnt come over. apparently lauren can't hold her five shots of cheap vodka. ah, entertainment.
i'm going to get food now because we want to get to the colour box before lauren's hangover sets in.
i love my roommate.
i love my friends too.
and of course, i love guy.
i'm going to eat now.
oh what a night
sitting at the apartment. space bar doesn't work too well. Guy is sexy. Lauren came with me yay!!!!
jonny needs to post bitch. blah.
america! fuck yeah!
not too much intelligence up in here today.
bloggy blog blog. i like to blog.
there is nothing to do that isn't homework. none of you bitches are on the internet. get out of school and talk to me. i'm cooler than school.
can't wait to hopefully see you all this weekend. i miss contact with people. especially guy.
maybe i'll go do a paper now. or watch foamy. whichever.
blah.
waiting for class to start in the library. bored.
so i'm quitting the caf today. yippee!!!! freedom!!!! mick is pissed because he just got his job back at the caf and now i'm quitting. oh well. linda's gonna be pissed because i'm not giving two week's notice. oh well.
i need to go get some antibiotic stuff for my fishie. jekyll is sickly. poor fishie.
i'm going to wal mart after this class and then i'm going home to bust out the boots and stuff for guy's visit tomorrow. i miss that kid. come to think of it, i kind of miss everybody right now. this weekend will be fun i hope.
i killed my ankle yesterday. it hurts like a bitch. i fell down the stairs of my dorm and twisted it. its not swollen but it really really hurts.
i'm going to do laundry and hopefully watch a movie tonight. last night i watched spaceballs with lauren and mick but tonight i need to watch some movies for my history class. they're all about islam. yay.
my brain is dead.
yeah and stuff
here i am in the wonderful library of wonders posting on my blog. nothing is going on around here. i wish it was still the weekend because weekdays are boring and i miss guy, even though i just saw him yesterday and talked to him last night because i'm a loser like that.
i miss some people, namely: christi, claire, dylan, amanda and greg (yes indeed i do miss greg). if these people should happen upon my blog, they should call me because i'm sad without them.
jonny: you left your gorilla nuts hat in my car. just letting you know.
alex: i'm too lazy to post another comment on your blog, but yes i did like the ¥ in Gu¥.
joe: you left before we could inform you of mike's trip to tennessee on saturday night. yes, tennessee.
jon: hello. you disappeared saturday. we had fun without you but were sad that you weren't there.
lyn: hello. post in your blog or give me the new site name because the site i know hasn't been updated since the end of may.
joe b: i hope you have fun in your frat.
guy: hello. i love you. that is all.
i think that includes either everyone or just about everyone who reads this. goodnight to all even though it is only 4 in the afternoon.
you look so good in blue
so yeah i need to stop being such an emo kid. even though singing fallout boy with alex in the back of joe's le baron was a good time.
i want to shower. dammit.
work sucks. school sucks. i'm about to swan dive off the edge of sanity. i need to quit the caf but i can't because i need the money. fuck. i'm gonna fail miserably. the use lauren's analogy, the little boat on my door that has my name on it is going to burst into flames and sink. maybe, just maybe, if i'm lucky, i'll be able to salvage a piece of the ship to float on for a little while.
and now for the happy stuff.... sleeping with guy is very nice and very comforting. rainbow alliance is going to start soon at snc. classes might get a little easier. i'm going back to the apartment after i go back to the dorm and get showering supplies. my car is running again.
and now for the not so happy stuff.... i'm missing money. it was all the money i had for the next two weeks and now it's gone. i need gas and my money has disappeared. seriously. it was in my purse and now its gone.
oh well. maybe i'll just listen to more music and go to sleep and forget all about it.
sleeeeeeeeep
i'm a little tired... didn't sleep much/well last night. floor is hard and room was cold. i smell kinda funny and i'm pretty sure it's joe's fault. i need to shower and take some cold medecine. and i need clean clothes. i only have an hour and a half left and i'm done for the day. but i do need to shower and sleep today. and i have to run home and get clean clothes. and i'm pretty sure i've said everything twice so far.
fun for everyone
guy..... we didn't watch a movie. we sat in his room and listened to johnny cash and gladys knight and a variety of other good musicians for a couple of hours. we also moved my car to the freshman lot so i wouldn't have to walk back in the dark alone. every other word that came out of my mouth was about you, so don't worry.
and now for the entertainment of the day: last night, while i was asleep, a drunk chick stumbled into our room and decided it was hers. lauren explained to her (as she was taking off her pants and preparing to climb into my bed) that she wasn't in the right room and that she should go find hers. she came back five minutes later saying that she didn't know where her room was and that ours must be her room because the other ones she checked weren't hers. this is when i woke up to see a very confused looking drunk girl standing next to my bed and a very pissed/amused/frustrated lauren talking to her. when i woke up this morning, i thought it was all a crazy dream until i asked lauren about it. so yes, drunks make my day sometimes. we really have to remember to lock our door at night from now on.
my schedule is as follows:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays: A Survey of Middle Eastern History 9-10 am
General Psychology 10-11 am
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays: Intro to Women's and Gender Studies 1:40-2:50 pm
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays: US Politics and Government 5-6 pm
today in middle eastern history i discovered i am going to fail that course as i am stupid. also, a guy in the class had to leave because his national guard unit was called to new orleans. i also found out that another guy is leaving in march to go to iraq. yes, it was a fun time.
this post is long enough for now. guy, call me please.