blah
wow... work is a good time when everyone is mildly hungover. katie told me all about her upcoming break and eric told me about checking out a girl's thong.hahaha. sometimes i enjoy the caf. *gushes* eric is cute and nice. i think i have a crush on that kid.anyways, i dunno what to say. pj is unhappy, alex is unhappy, trevor is unhappy, everyone's unhappy because of love. i give up. fuck romance. fuck love. fuck affection and sweetness and companionship. i'm done. no more.

1 Comments:
I'm happy because of love.
Post a Comment
<< Home