i love guy.
cuz no one saw that coming.
other than that, not much new here. work is a bitch. my car is dieing, so i'm going to buy a truck from molly's dad. guy said he'd buy me a cowboy hat to go with it. car shopping sucks. i ate cake and pizza today, which amounts to the least nutritious day i've had in a long while (it's all i've eaten). as of next wednesday, i have all day off every wednesday. i really need that break and am really looking forward to it.
my cat found a mouse two days ago. it scared me shitless. boomer was just having a blast batting around a tiny little mouse. i was so freaked i drove to get guy specifically to rid me of the mouse. on the plus side, ryan's cat beheads the mouse before showing it to him, so it could be tons worse. munchkin was spayed, and she's really hyper now. oops i forgot her pain meds today. cooper is fabulous and cuddly as usual. he's started meowing too.
jerry's coming, post done.
*
i feel like there's nothing and everything to say at once. yes, it's that time again; i'm feeling really anxious and messed up and taking it out on all of you. well, not really you. victor's been getting the brunt of it.
in other news, i <3 my new hair. it's nearly black but looks remarkably natural or at least more natural than my old color.
i wanna go home and see the kitties now.
lots more to say, but i'd rather sort it out first.
if worms had knives
well not much to report. i'm at work, which is endlessly boring. i have shit to do but i don't plan on doing anything at all right now. my head hurts and i'm tired. i promised i'd see guy tonight. i don't know how well that will go over seeing as i have to scrub my apartment so it'll be anne-ready for tomorrow. i'm having my first "party" of the school year, which prettymuch means me, anne, and probably vic sitting around drinking and playing cards or watching movies or just being dumb. anyways, i'm going to look at a mazda 323 tomorrow so maybe i'll have a new car, which would be very very exciting. this weekend is going to be a bore. i think i'll steal vic for the day on sunday, and monday i'm doing laundry at my dad's house. hopefully guy can entertain me tonight, but i definately have to be here tomorrow at 9 am. fuck i hate work.