Tuesday, April 18, 2006

snobbery

if this one makes me a snob, so be it...

i hate high schoolers. not all high schoolers, just most of them. especially the ones i met last night. sorry to those of you who like them, but they were the most obnoxious bunch of human beings i've ever met in my entire life. first of all, they were throwing salt and sugar, which is a bad thing to do if you want to not get kicked out of a restaurant. secondly, constant speak of drugs and only drugs is the most annoying and immature thing i've ever been forced to listen to. third, generally offensive personalities combined with harsh, naturally loud voices make emma cranky and headache-y. i think that about sums up my problem with high schoolers, especially ones named jessie. oh wait, no it doesn't. ben, in a stoned haze, tried to give her my kitten (munchkin). yes, i may give her away, but i will never give her away to someone who has fried their brain to bits in the manner that that stupid little girl did.

yes, i'm a snob. and i'm damned proud that my standards for living are higher than hers.

3 Comments:

At 7:21 PM, April 18, 2006, Blogger Jonny said...

Jessy's annoying, but hopefully you liked Kendra, she's my girlfriend now.

 
At 10:17 PM, April 18, 2006, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Well Emma, remember our philosophical conversation on that day?
You know what I think of people.
People are just different, and we just have to accept the way other people are cuz that is how society works...
YAY!

 
At 2:02 AM, April 19, 2006, Blogger Jonny said...

YEAH, GARD DAMMIT! Post a picture before the take our JARBS!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home