so sick of being tired
yep... i was listening to taking back sunday. yep.... i'm a major dork with horrid taste in music (i <3 shitty mainstream emo).this weekend.... i will not be babysitting anyone. i will be the belligerent one for once. and speaking of belligerent, i had a magnificent walk/run to blackstone last night. my legs hurt.
i need a party, but i feel to anti social to party. i just want off of work now so i can see my cats and my bed.

1 Comments:
Emma!!!
Dont be like that!
We have a plan, we need to stick to it.
Love ya playa
Post a Comment
<< Home