i'm soooooooooooo tired.....
Well, the past few days have sucked balls. I got into a big fight with Amanda over something I didn't do. I started dating Paul; even though I love him, I honestly feel like I'm making the worlds biggest mistake and I know I'm going to regret breaking up with him if I do. So why am I still putting off calling Eryc? Help. Please?School bites ass and I'm putting of the finishing college applications.
On the plus side, I think Beth is going to get me wasted this weekend.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home