some bad coffee
well i tried to make coffee last night. i say tried because it didn't work. it was horrid. but i stayed awake anyways.umm well i'm gonna play dodgeball now. i'm the on the "bangers with balls" team. it should be fun.
i get paid tomorrow and if i can control my spending for the next two weeks i'm buying cds. lots of cds. and tomorrow i'm going in to work too.
i think that's about it for me. maybe i'll post more when i actually have something to say.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home