i used to be in the drama club...
so...1. trevor, you'd better be kissing her by the time i see you next.
2. joe. i'm calling you later. not thejoe, joe. joe b.
3. guy and i had the same dream about him cheating on me. what the fuck. i don't trust this emily skank and i'm gonna fucking kill her if she tries anything at her party on the 20th. yeah. one worried emma. i trust guy, i just dont trust the whore.
4. on a similar track, i hung out with greg, which didn't please guy too much. but it was kinda nice to see greg again. he's a nice guy, and spending time with him makes me realize that but i also realize that we're realy but by the time i got to guy's i was so damn happy to see him it wasn't even funny.
5. so the 911 dispatcher just called because they got a call from one of our numbers....? the cops might show up.
6. i'm really jealous of greg and alex. greg bought an ipod an hour before he came over yesterday and alex is getting an ipod mini today.
7. i really don't trust this emily skank and if she tries anything on my boyfriend, there will be hell to pay. yes, jonny, the emily from tj maxx who you said wants on guy really badly. i will kill her if she even thinks about coming on to guy. i hate to be possessive, but GUY IS MINE.
8. yes, the cops were just here. turns out someone called 911 from our third line and we don't know how it happened.
9. so apparently spammers are using blogger.com now to advertise their products.

2 Comments:
You know, trusting "the skank" and trusting "guy" in the end will turn out to be the same thing. The skank-guy relation (or lack or relation) is only as strong as the weakest link. Hope it works out for you.
I appreciate the call but you really didn't need to. You'd have a better bet finding me online to see how I'm doing anyway (I'm on late if you ever get the chance). Cheaper too.
Post a Comment
<< Home