is it the weekend yet?
I can't take this much longer.... It needs to be Saturday. Like now.So I went to the dentist today. Nothing very exciting about that. Today has been boring in general. I have to work soon, so that's at least soemthing to do . I have a shitload of work to do tonight on Odyssey stuff and science and French. I have to do a buttload of laundry too.
I'm excited for next wednesday. I haven't hung out with Dylan since spring break and it's weird not seeintg him houtside of school. Wednesday is my only day off next week, which kinda scares me, but I really need the hours. I need a regular job for the summer too.
Wow. Things have been pretty boring lately, huh?
Oh wait.... a few days ago at school the activities director used the term "indian giver" at a school assembly. apparantly, it didn't strike him as a bad idea to say that at a school where wer have a large native american population. so he had to apologize to the whole school yeserday. but seriously, that's been the big entertainment around here.

1 Comments:
I think i might have fun this saturday as well.
Post a Comment
<< Home