so everyone's pissed and i don't care
Trevor- this post is to you.I'm not saying you're a bad person. Hell, I'm not even trying to make you feel bad. But don't bitch about how bored you are sitting around but you don't want to move, and then say the only way you're going to lose weight is to cut off a chunk. You know that's not right. You know there are more proactive ways of doing things. I'm not saying they're any better, but you can't whine about how you think you're fat but not do anything about it. Diets are all well and good but exercise is still a vital part of healthy weight loss. It really bothers me that you complain about your weight and then sit there and say you would rather sit on your ass doing nothing than do something to make yourself feel better.
In addition, don't tell me about losing weight. I used to be fat. Fuck, Trevor, people called me thunderthighs. The only reason I look the way I do is because I've grown six inches. I haven't gained any weight since the fifth grade. I've had weight issues (both being fat and having an eating issue) and I know it sucks. But you can't sit around complaining to people about it. At least not to me.

1 Comments:
I probably should say something the least bit motivational, but honestly, my story would be closer to Emma's and not nearly to the extent of Trevor, whomever you are. Good luck, and stay realistic.
Post a Comment
<< Home