no beer for you!
It's been a while since my last post.... sorry if there's anyone who reads this and actually cares.I spend most of my time ignoring my homework and running coat checks at the sc grand. Grrrr. Too many drunks. The worst part is, I get no money out of it.
I don't feel all that great, but that's nothing new. I've spent most of the past few weeks eating, which accounts for my recent weight gain.
As for any of the guys I've complained about in the past........... fuck them. I'm sick of trying to be nice to and/or have an actual relationship with anyone. Whoever wants me can do all the work from now on. I'm sick of trying. This goes for everyone. I'm not going to chase down my friends and make them keep in contact. And if the only reason you're calling me is to get something out of it..... go the fuck away! No one gives a shit unless they need something out of me, and it pisses me off.
Well, Christmastime has arrived and all I want to do is kill most of the people I see. Everything is making me cranky. I spent all day home listening to my grandfather's bullshit and my dad's bitching about everything. My mother is pulling shit again and my youngest brother is really ill. His kidneys are bleeding and his glands in his neck are swollen to the point where he can't turn his head. He has to go to the children's hospital in Milwaukee this week.
Merry fucking Christmas.
